Asistenti pedagoga

budova Alešova

Klára Mrázková - 5.B a 9.C
telefon: 383 311 501, e-mail: Klara.Mrazkova@zsgvodnany.cz

DiS. Marie Pauchová - 5.A
telefon: 383 311 501, e-mail: Marie.Pauchova@zsgvodnany.cz

Helena Bláhová - 3.A
e-mail: Helena.Blahova@zsgvodnany.cz

Lenka Mottlova - 3.B
e-mail: Lenka.Mottlova@zsgvodnany.cz

Bc. Iva Koutská - 7.A
telefon: 383 311 319, e-mail: Iva.Koutska@zsgvodnany.cz

Petra Froňková - 1.A
e-mail: Petra.fronkova@zsgvodnany.cz

Barbora Vlková - 1.B
e-mail: Barbora.Vlkova@zsgvodnany.cz

 

budova Bavorovská

Mgr. Zdeňka Čížková - 7.C
telefon: 383 313 415, e-mail: Zdenka.Cizkova@zsgvodnany.cz

Petra Chalupská - 4.C
telefon: 383 313 427, e-mail: Petra.Chalupska@zsgvodnany.cz

Adéla Plundrichová - 2.C
telefon: 383 313 427, e-mail: Adela.Plundrichova@zsgvodnany.cz

Beata Kohoutová - 7.D
telefon: 383 313 414, e-mail: Beata.Kohoutova@zsgvodnany.cz

Bc. Hana Vavrušková DiS - 8.D
telefon: 383 313 414, e-mail: Hana.Vavruskova@zsgvodnany.cz

Ing. Eva Kozová - 6.C
telefon: 383 313 416, e-mail: Eva.Kozova@zsgvodnany.cz

 

budova Výstavní

Veronika Císařová - 2.D
telefon: 383 383 977, e-mail: Veronika.Cisarova@zsgvodnany.cz

 

Gymnázium

Monika Malečová - 2.VG
telefon: 383 313 442, e-mail: Monika.Malecova@zsgvodnany.cz