Asistenti pedagoga

budova Alešova

Klára Mrázková - 5.A a 8.C
telefon: 383 311 501, e-mail: Klara.Mrazkova@zsgvodnany.cz

DiS. Marie Pauchová - 4.A
telefon: 383 311 501, e-mail: Marie.Pauchova@zsgvodnany.cz

Helena Bláhová - 2.A
e-mail: Helena.Blahova@zsgvodnany.cz

Lenka Mottlova - 2.B
e-mail: Lenka.Mottlova@zsgvodnany.cz

Bc. Iva Koutská - 8.A
telefon: 383 311 319, e-mail: Iva.Filipova@zsgvodnany.cz

 

budova Bavorovská

Mgr. Zdeňka Čížková - 6.D
telefon: 383 313 415, e-mail: Zdenka.Cizkova@zsgvodnany.cz

Ing. Bc. Miluše Livečková - 3.C
telefon: 383 313 427, e-mail: Miluse.Liveckova@zsgvodnany.cz

Adéla Plundrichová - 1.C
telefon: 383 313 427, e-mail: Adela.Plundrichova@zsgvodnany.cz

Beata Kohoutová - 6.C
telefon: 383 313 414, e-mail: Beata.Kohoutova@zsgvodnany.cz

Nikola Filipová - 5.C
telefon: 383 313 426, e-mail: Nikola.Filipova@zsgvodnany.cz

Bc. Hana Vavrušková DiS - 9.D
telefon: 383 313 414, e-mail: Hana.Vavruskova@zsgvodnany.cz

Ing. Eva Kozová - 9.C
telefon: 383 313 416, e-mail:
 

budova Výstavní

Monika Malečová - 4.D
telefon: 383 383 977, e-mail: Monika.Malecova@zsgvodnany.cz
 

Gymnázium

Eva Marková - 1.VG
telefon: 383 313 442, e-mail: Eva.Markova@zsgvodnany.cz