Asistenti pedagoga

budova Alešova

Ljuba Bárová - 1.B
e-mail: Ljuba.Barova@zsgvodnany.cz

Helena Bláhová - 4.A
e-mail: Helena.Blahova@zsgvodnany.cz

Petra Froňková - 2.A
e-mail: Petra.fronkova@zsgvodnany.cz

Bc. Pavla Hanusová - 6.B
e-mail: Pavla.Hanusova@zsgvodnany.cz

Monika Malečová - 6.A
e-mail: Monika.Malecova@zsgvodnany.cz

Klára Mrázková - 1.A
telefon: 383 311 501, e-mail: Klara.Mrazkova@zsgvodnany.cz

Marie Pauchová, DiS. - 3.B
telefon: 383 311 501, e-mail: Marie.Pauchova@zsgvodnany.cz

Jana Roušalová - 4.B
e-mail: Jana.Rousalova@zsgvodnany.cz

Leni Švecová - 8.A

e-mail: Leni.Svecova@zsgvodnany.cz

Lenka Mottlova 
e-mail: Lenka.Mottlova@zsgvodnany.cz


Bc. Iva Koutská 
telefon: 383 311 319, e-mail: Iva.Koutska@zsgvodnany.cz

budova Bavorovská

Mgr. Zdeňka Čížková - 8.C
telefon: 383 313 415, e-mail: Zdenka.Cizkova@zsgvodnany.cz

Petra Chalupská, DiS. - 5.C
telefon: 383 313 427, e-mail: Petra.Chalupska@zsgvodnany.cz

Adéla Plundrichová - 3.C
telefon: 383 313 427, e-mail: Adela.Plundrichova@zsgvodnany.cz

Zuzana Bejblová, DiS. - 1.C
telefon: 383 313 427, e-mail: Zuzana.Bejblova@zsgvodnany.cz

Beata Kohoutová - 8.D
telefon: 383 313 414, e-mail: Beata.Kohoutova@zsgvodnany.cz

Bc. Hana Vavrušková, DiS - 9.D
telefon: 383 313 414, e-mail: Hana.Vavruskova@zsgvodnany.cz

Ing. Eva Kozová - 7.C
telefon: 383 313 416, e-mail: Eva.Kozova@zsgvodnany.cz

budova Výstavní

Veronika Císařová, DiS. - 3.D
telefon: 383 383 977, e-mail: Veronika.Cisarova@zsgvodnany.cz

Martina Bílá - 2.E
telefon: 383 383 977, e-mail: Martina.Bila@zsgvodnany.cz

Bc. Dagmar Blažková - 2.D
telefon: 383 383 977, e-mail: Dagmar.Blazkova@zsgvodnany.cz

Gymnázium

Simona Jíchová
e-mail: Simona.Jichova@zsgvodnany.cz