Učitelský sbor

Učitelé - budova Alešova

Mgr. Ingrid Chalupská - 2.A
telefon: 383 311 313, e-mail: Ingrid.Chalupska@zsgvodnany.cz

Mgr. Marie Mašátová - 3.A
telefon: 383 311 313, e-mail: Marie.Masatova@zsgvodnany.cz

Mgr. Hana Růžičková - 2.B
telefon: 383 311 313, e-mail: Hana.Ruzickova@zsgvodnany.cz

Mgr. Renata Šmidmajerová - 1.B
telefon: 383 311 313, e-mail: Renata.Smidmajerova@zsgvodnany.cz

Mgr. Alena Pišanová - 5.A
telefon: 383 311 315, e-mail: Alena.Pisanova@zsgvodnany.cz

Mgr. Anna Tíková - 5.B
telefon: 383 311 313, e-mail: Anna.Tikova@zsgvodnany.cz

Mgr. Jitka Tíková - 1.A
telefon: 383 311 313, e-mail: Jitka.Tikova@zsgvodnany.cz

Mgr. Ladislav Horváth - 4.B
e-mail: Ladislav.Horvath@zsgvodnany.cz

Mgr. Olga Rejžková - 4.A
telefon: 383 311 315, e-mail: Olga.Rejzkova@zsgvodnany.cz

Mgr. Alexandra Jedlisková - 3.B
telefon: 383 311 315, e-mail: Alexandra.Jedliskova@zsgvodnany.cz

Mgr. Michaela Schánilcová - 7.A
telefon: 383 311 319, e-mail: Michaela.Schanilcova@zsgvodnany.cz

Mgr. Pavel Škudla
telefon: 383 311 315, e-mail: Pavel.Skudla@zsgvodnany.cz

Mgr. Marcela Čábelová - 8.B
telefon: 383 311 317, e-mail: Marcela.Cabelova@zsgvodnany.cz

Mgr. Vlastimil Šmidmajer - 9.B
telefon: 383 311 316, e-mail: Vlastimil.Smidmajer@zsgvodnany.cz

Mgr. Marek Bednář - 7.B
telefon: 383 311 317, e-mail: Marek.Bednar@zsgvodnany.cz

Mgr. Petra Čadková
telefon: 383 311 319, e-mail: Petra.Cadkova@zsgvodnany.cz

Mgr. Filip Marek - 9.A
telefon: 383 311 319, e-mail: Filip.Marek@zsgvodnany.cz

Ing. Petr Rošický
telefon: 383 311 504, e-mail: Petr.Rosicky@zsgvodnany.cz

Mgr. Dušan Jůzek
telefon: 383 311 507, e-mail: Dusan.Juzek@zsgvodnany.cz

Mgr. Štěpánka Suchanová - 8.A
telefon: 383 311 501, e-mail: Stepanka.Suchanova@zsgvodnany.cz

Mgr. Soňa Samcová - 9.C
telefon: 383 311 501, e-mail: Sona.Samcova@zsgvodnany.cz

Mgr. Jana Husová
telefon: 383 311 507, e-mail: Jana.Husova@zsgvodnany.cz

Mgr. Jindřiška Kraťková
e-mail: Jindriska.Kratkova@zsgvodnany.cz

Mgr. Michaela Vrácovská - 6.A
e-mail: Michaela.Vracovska@zsgvodnany.cz

Mgr. Martina Enochová
e-mail: Martina.Enochova@zsgvodnany.cz

Mgr. Daniela Bromová - 6.B
e-mail: Daniela.Bromova@zsgvodnany.cz

Gabriela Vavřincová
e-mail: Gabriela.Vavrincova@zsgvodnany.cz

Mgr. Jana Kovářová 
telefon: 383 383 416, e-mail: Jana.Kovarova@zsgvodnany.cz

Mgr. Filip Zhorný
e-mail: Filip.Zhorny@zsgvodnany.cz

Mgr. Barbora Křížková Louženská
e-mail: barbora.krizkova@zsgvodnany.cz

Mgr. Nikola Bečková
telefon: 383 311 506, e-mail: Nikola.Beckova@zsgvodnany.cz

Učitelé - budova Bavorovská

Mgr. Jana Kalianková - 2.C
telefon: 383 313 427, e-mail: Jana.Kaliankova@zsgvodnany.cz

Mgr. Lenka Šťástková - 3.C
telefon: 383 313 427, e-mail: Lenka.Stastkova@zsgvodnany.cz

Jan Veselý - 4.D
telefon: 383 313 426, e-mail: Jan.Vesely@zsgvodnany.cz

Mgr. Romana Chloupková - 1.C
telefon: 383 313 426, e-mail: Romana.Chloupkova@zsgvodnany.cz

Mgr. Tereza Bečková - 5.D
telefon: 383 313 415, e-mail: Tereza.Beckova@zsgvodnany.cz

Mgr. Ladislava Křenková - 4.C
telefon: 383 313 427, e-mail: Ladislava.Krenkova@zsgvodnany.cz

Mgr. Dana Petrášová - 5.C
telefon: 383 313 426, e-mail: Dana.Petrasova@zsgvodnany.cz

Mgr. Aneta Šímová
telefon: 383 313 426, e-mail: Aneta.Simova@zsgvodnany.cz

Mgr. Jana Kovářová 
telefon: 383 383 416, e-mail: Jana.Kovarova@zsgvodnany.cz

Mgr. Jaroslav Grill
telefon: 383 313 416, e-mail: Jaroslav.Grill@zsgvodnany.cz

Mgr. Lukáš Filip - 6.D
telefon: 383 313 416, e-mail: Lukas.Filip@zsgvodnany.cz

Mgr. Jan Straka - 9.E
telefon: 383 313 424, e-mail: Jan.Straka@zsgvodnany.cz

Mgr. Daniela Soukupová - 6.C
telefon: 383 313 423, e-mail: Daniela.Soukupova@zsgvodnany.cz

Mgr. Zuzana Libičová - 7.D
telefon: 383 313 423, e-mail: Zuzana.Libicova@zsgvodnany.cz

Dagmar Šmídová
telefon: 383 313 414, e-mail: Dagmar.Smidova@zsgvodnany.cz

Mgr. Iva Vokatá - 8.C
telefon: 383 313 424, e-mail: Iva.Vokata@zsgvodnany.cz

Mgr. Jana Vršecká - 8.D
telefon: 383 313 415, e-mail: Jana.Vrsecka@zsgvodnany.cz

Mgr. Radka Sarauerová - 9.D
telefon: 383 313 423, e-mail: Radka.Sarauerova@zsgvodnany.cz

Mgr. Jitka Polívková - 7.C
telefon: 383 313 417, e-mail: Jitka.Polivkova@zsgvodnany.cz

Bc. Vít Kubásek
telefon: 383 313 417, e-mail: Vit.Kubasek@zsgvodnany.cz

Mgr. Filip Zhorný
e-mail: Filip.Zhorny@zsgvodnany.cz

Mgr. Šárka Mikešová
telefon: 383 313 417, e-mail: Sarka.Mikesova@zsgvodnany.cz

PhDr. et Mgr. Alexandra Kiml
telefon: 383 313 413, e-mail: Alexandra.Kiml@zsgvodnany.cz

Učitelé - budova Výstavní

Mgr. Monika Nováková - 3.D
telefon: 383 383 977, e-mail: Monika.Novakova@zsgvodnany.cz

Mgr. Radka Rudovská - 1.D
telefon: 383 383 977, e-mail: Radka.Rudovska@zsgvodnany.cz

Mgr. Jitka Truhlářová - 1.E
telefon: 383 383 977, e-mail: Jitka.Truhlarova@zsgvodnany.cz

Mgr. Jana Jakubcová - 2.D
telefon: 383 383 977, e-mail: Jana.Jakubcova@zsgvodnany.cz

Učitelé - Gymnázium

Kontakty učitelů gymnázia zde.